Copyright 2010 ISSN: 1937-3929

doi:10.3766/joci.2010.v4n2p89

Editorial Board, Advisory Board, and Review Board for Volume 4, Number 2

Editorial Board

Executive Editor: Diane D. Kester, Associate Professor Emerita, East Carolina University **Editors:**

Amy Broemmel, Associate Professor, Theory and Practice in Teacher Education, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Diane Rodriquez, Associate Professor, Special Education, East Carolina University Associate Editors:

Kristin Davis, Counselor Education, East Carolina University

Karen Lucas, Teacher Education in Mathematics, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Advisory Board

Terry Atkinson, Past Editor, ECU Susan Benner, Chair, Dept. of Theory & Practice in Education, UTK

Carolyn Ledford, Interim Chair, Dept. of C&I. ECU

Katie O'Connor, Past Editor, ECU Linda Patriarca, Dean, College of Education, ECU

Bob Rider, Dean, College of Education, Health, & Human Science, UTK Sue Steinweg, Past Editor, ECU

Elizabeth Swaggerty, Past Editor, ECU Biwu Yang, Emerging Academic Initiatives, **ECU**

Guili Zhang, Past Editor, ECU

Review Board



Ruth Ban

Barry University

Stergios G. Botzakis

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Diane K. Brantley

California State University at San Bernardino

Ruth S. Busby

Troy University

JoAnn Cady

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Kristen C. Cuthrell

East Carolina University

O. L. Davis, Jr.

University of Texas, Austin

Danielle Dennis

University of South Florida

Deborah B. Eldridge

Lehman College of City University of New York

Joseph B. Fisher

Grand Valley State University

Nancy P. Gallavan

University of Central Arkansas

William Gaudelli

Columbia University Teachers College

Judith Gouwens

Roosevelt University

Jill M. Gradwell

Buffalo State College

Archana V. Hegde

East Carolina University

Lynn Hodge

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Michael Humphrey

Boise State University

Anne F. Kelly

Ulster County BOCES

Georgia M. Kerns

University of New Hampshire

Cheryl A. Kreutter

State University of New York, Geneseo

Thomas J. McConnell

Ball State University

Theresa M. McCormick

Auburn University

Theresa O. Montani

Farleigh Dickinson University

Miguel Padilla

Old Dominion University

Laura E. Pinto

Niagara University

Linda Pratt

Elmira College

Kristin Rearden

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Catherine S. Schwartz

East Carolina University

Lina B. Soares

Georgia Southern University

Elizabeth A. Swaggerty

East Carolina University

Megan W. Taylor

Stanford University

Thomas Turner

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Sharon Ulanoff

California State University, Los Angeles

Kenneth J. Weiss

Central Connecticut State University

Larry N. White

East Carolina University

Jane M. Wilburne

Penn State University

Jennifer B. Williams

East Carolina University