Editorial Board and Review Board for Volume 3, Issue 2 Transformative Leadership

Editorial Board

Executive Editor: Diane D. Kester, Associate Professor Emerita, East Carolina University **Editors:**

Amy Broemmel, Associate Professor, Theory and Practice in Teacher Education, University of Tennessee

Elizabeth Swaggerty, Assistant Professor, Reading Education, East Carolina University **Diane Rodriguez,** Associate Professor, Special Education, East Carolina University **Guili Zhang,** Assistant Professor, Research, East Carolina University

Editorial Assistants:

Kristin Davis, Counselor Education, East Carolina University
Sara Goodwin, Theory and Practice in Teacher Education, University of Tennessee
Guest Editor:

James O. McDowelle, Professor, Educational Leadership, East Carolina University

Review Board:

(i)

Betty Ashbaker

Brigham Young University

Howard Coleman

University of North Carolina, Wilmington

Kathy Evans

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Judith Gouwens

Roosevelt University

Sally Hare

Coastal Carolina University

Joe Ann Hinrichs

Walden University

Nanvoung Kim

East Carolina University

Cheryl McFadden

East Carolina University

Katherine O'Connor

East Carolina University

Mark Reid

Texas A&M University

Allen Seed

University of Memphis

Stergios Botzakis

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Elizabeth DeMulder

George Mason University

William Gaudelli

Columbia University

William Grobe

East Carolina University

Brenda Hargrove

East Carolina University

Mary Kayler

George Mason University

Sean Lennon

Valdosta State University

Lane Mills

East Carolina University

Kaye Pepper

University of Mississippi

David Reinking

Clemson University

Terry Weaver

Union University

Amy Broemmel

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Danielle Dennis

University of South Florida

Colleen Gilrane

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Pamela Hampton-Garland

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Elizabeth Hinde

Arizona State University

Cheryl Keeton

Wake Technical Community College

Tom McConnell

Ball State University

Brandon Monroe

Eastern Connecticut State University

Joy Phillips

East Carolina University

Laila Richman

Macon State College

Dean, College of Education, East Carolina University:

Linda Patriarca

Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education:

Patricia Anderson

http://www.joci.ecu.edu 68